Tome Time Episode 39: Knitting Origin Story

Welcome to Tome Time Reading and Knitting podcast. In this episode, learn how I started knitting, winner from the Vintage MAL (be sure to check out their projects in the Tome Time Ravelry Group http://www.ravelry.com/groups/tome-time-reading-and-knitting ), and catch up with my crafting and reading. Books discussed include Eragon by Christopher Paolini and The Key Lime Pie Murder by Joanne Fluke. I finished vanilla socks in Fracophille Knits Summer Fest colorway. My sister brought me yarn from NYC and I have plans for so many So Faded sweaters. Sewing content will be in a separate video later this week. Running has been a struggle, but I continue to plug away. Thank you so much for watching. You can find me on Ravelry, Good Reads, and Twitter as MusingRunner and on IG as Tometimereadingandknitting.

Leave a Reply

