Tome Time Episode 36: Binary Knitting

Welcome to Tome Time, a video podcast about reading, knitting, sewing, and running. The Vintage Make-Along runs from June 1 – end of July, 2017.

Knitting content begins at 7:00. Books discussed include The Eyre Affair by Jasper Fforde and Jane Steele by Lyndsay Faye.

I have joined Team PI for Nerdolopolis, a knitting competition through Ravelry. I finished by Titania’s Revenge socks and some vanilla socks.

I started the Hester Pullover for the Vintage MAL. I am planning some socks that spell my name in Binary. My dress for the Vintage MAL is completed and I have some ambitious sewing plans to stretch my skills.

Thanks for watching and LACES (Like and Comment Everyday, Suscribe)!

Leave a Reply

