Y is for YouTube

I have been loving some video podcasts hosted on YouTube for the past few months.  Due to my work and parenting responsibilities, I have been doing a lot of my running on the treadmill lately and video podcasts make that time go by much faster. Some of my favorites:

Yarngasm

The Corner of Knit and Tea

The Bookish Stitcher

Sew Over It

Stitching Between Pages

Inside Number 23

If you are not familiar with any of these ladies and their work, go try them out!

Also, please don’t forget about my little podcast with my son: Tome Time Reading and Knitting! Happy viewing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

