K is for Knit, Read, Pray Podcast

I listen to A LOT of podcasts, and lately I have been watching more video podcasts, too. While I enjoy music, when I exercise or do chores, or drive by myself I like to hear someone talking. Especially someone talking about knitting, sewing, books, or running. I like stories and I like information. When I get caught up on all my regular podcasts, I search for new ones. It seems like there are always new offerings in the iTunes store or on YouTube.

The latest audio podcast that I am enjoying is Knit, Read, Pray hosted by Lauren. She is a teacher, a reader, a knitter, and a Christian who talks about most of these things each episode. She only has a few episodes out right now, but she is worth a listen if you are looking for a new podcast.

Don’t forget about the Oxeyedaisey giveaway, going until April 30th. Pick your favorite pattern in the shop and let me know in comments to be entered to win one of Daisey’s cute patterns.  Good luck!

 

One thought on “K is for Knit, Read, Pray Podcast

Leave a Reply

