A Christmas Chuck

014

This is my Chuck, by Andi Satterlund, almost ready for Christmas.  I am knitting a large in Quince and Co. Lark in the Peacock color. My bust measurements (38 inches) were between a size medium and large, so I went up to a large because I plan to wear it over a dress or shirt.

The yarn is lovely to work with and I am very happy with the color. The body of the sweater fits very well, but there is some weirdness going on the arm scythe. This area is typically where I have fitting issues, even on ready to wear garments. Hopefully, you guys can help me determine what the problem is when I post finished pics later this week. Until then, happy knitting!

2 thoughts on “A Christmas Chuck

Leave a Reply

