Christmas sewing

024

Over the Thanksgiving holiday, I have been sewing some zipper bags for my friends for Christmas. The pattern is a mix between an Amy Butler bag pattern and a tutorial from Noodlehead. Each bag has a coordinating lining and a thematic zipper pull charm.

At first, I was worried that blogging about this project would ruin the Christmas surprise, but then I remembered that my friends don’t read this blog. Silly me, no one reads this blog. It is my internet soliloquy. With visual aids. Happy sewing!

025

 

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas sewing

Leave a Reply

