Finished Object – Jaywalker Socks

Something unprecedented has happened. I have no sock yarn left to knit! Since picking up needles in November of 2012, I have pretty much had a sock on the go at all times. I did start some worsted weight Lego Man Mitts for my son, but once those are done, I am going to have to buy some sock yarn. Hardship, I know. I had been hanging on to this skein of Blue Moon Fiber Arts Socks That Rock Lightweight in the colorway Firebird since November 2013, but it finally turned into a nice pair of Jaywalker Socks by Grumperina. Not that I have any real highways around here on which to jaywalk, but they are still awfully cheerful socks. Happy knitting.

016 018

2 thoughts on “Finished Object – Jaywalker Socks

Leave a Reply

