Clouds Dress

Well, my computer has been in the shop for a few days, which gave me time to photograph the clouds dress. Since made it has been worn twice already and will continue to be an easy summer favorite. The fabric, from Girl Charlee, is a cotton-spandex blend and is SUPER soft. I think if I make it again I will lower the waist a few inches and try it without the drape in front. There are also several other versions in the pattern (Simplicity 1804) so I could have a new dress every summer for several years with this pattern.  Win! Happy sewing.

004 012

Leave a Reply

