Thankful Thursday – Time to Sew

This week I am so thankful for having some time to sew! I have so many project already planned and cut out that have been languishing waiting for my attention. The next few weeks I will finally be able to sew them up. The Simplicity 1884 top came out well with the smaller size back piece, but the back collar still gaps a little.  I will have to consult my sewing books for how to alter a pattern for back neck gapage.

001 002

 

Next up on the machine will be my LATE entry for Sew Indie Month. Happy sewing!

4 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday – Time to Sew

Leave a Reply

