Finished Friday – A Successful School Year!

The 2013-2014 school year is officially over for our school. My students did well on their state assessments and I met most of my professional goals this year. Of course, there is always room for improvement and I have lots of teacher books to read this summer to improve my practice, but first lots of knitting and sewing will happen. Lots of yoga and running will also happen. My husband is jokingly calling this “The Summer of Stacy.” 

Image

3 thoughts on “Finished Friday – A Successful School Year!

      1. I did my work the first weekend and have taken the rest off. It seems to have worked really well….I have really relaxed (so much so that I want to sleep all the time ;))

Leave a Reply

