The Week in Motion

Last week was a resting week after tweaking my knee waiting for the copy machine at work. I iced, taped, and rested my knee until Saturday, when I tried 2 easy miles, which felt fine. I also got some new shoes, which should help. Now, don’t think I sat idly on the couch knitting all week. No, I was hitting the core work and upper body strength training hard. I hope to continue this as my running picks back up this week. Monday I tried another easy 2 miles and today I made 4, progress. Happy week in motion!

3 thoughts on “The Week in Motion

Leave a Reply

