Thankful Thursday – A Creative Family

I am messy. I aspire to be neat, I love organizational supplies, but I also like to be able to see my stuff until I am done working on it. This means that I have lots of stuff out at any given time. Thankfully, my husband is an artist and likes to have his stuff out, too. We do tidy up and keep things clean, but as a family we have a tendency towards clutter. Today I am thankful that we don’t get on each others nerves with our resective “stuff.”

ART 011
His stuff, you have seen plenty of my stuff…
Leave a Reply

