The Week in Motion

It has been awhile since I have posted a week in motion.  I had some minor injuries that I was resting, and now I am ready to get back to serious running.  My next big race will be the St. Jude Half Marathon in Nashville on April 26th, 2014.  As I have been running minimally for the last couple of months, I am using the Couch to Half Marathon plan from womensrunning.com, at least until I get some fitness back.

Monday – Rest

Tuesday – 3 miles easy

Wednesday – Cross Train 3o minutes (biking for me)

Thursday – 2 miles easy

Friday – Rest

Saturday – 3 miles easy

Sunday – 2 miles easy

That looks pretty doable for this week. Happy week in motion!

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Week in Motion

Leave a Reply

