Finished Friday – Cambrian Cowl By Alana Dakos

021 020Coastal Knits was a Christmas gift from my mother last year, and so far I have knit the Water’s Edge Cardigan, Branching Out Mitts, and now the Cambrian Cowl. The yarn was a bulky merino from String Theory Yarns. I have LOVED every yarn base of theirs that I have tried, and their customer service is superior. This was an easy, relaxing knit on beautiful yarn. It knit up quickly and would be great for gifts, but I am keeping this one for myself.

3 thoughts on “Finished Friday – Cambrian Cowl By Alana Dakos

Leave a Reply

