The Week in Motion

This week I managed to run 17 miles and lift kettle bells until I was almost sick.  Now that I have gotten my running back under control, I am starting a 30 day Paleo challenge. Don’t worry, this won’t become a food blog or a Paleo platform. I just want to make it public that I am OFF sugar as of Sept. 3rd. (You know, so when I get virtually crabby, you’ll know why).

Monday – weights

Tuesday – 40 min tempo run

Wednesday – 3 miles plus weights

Thursday – 4.5 mile run

Friday – REST

Saturday – 5 miles

Sunday – Long run. 10 miles is the goal, but I will probably have to split it due to family scheduling.

Have a great week in motion!

Leave a Reply

