Begin in the middle…

See, I am planning a lesson on heat while I leap this fire.
See, I am planning a lesson on heat while I leap this fire.

Have you ever wondered, “Is there anyone else who knits while thinking about running, runs while thinking about sewing, sews while thinking about teaching, and teaches while thinking about knitting?” If you have, then you know that while you teach, it is impossible to think about anything else except what is happening in the classroom. You wish you could think about knitting, but with 10 decisions to make every second, you just can’t. If that makes sense to you, then you are in the right place. This blog will be my online journal of my teaching life, creative life, athletic life, and a little of my family life.

One thought on “Begin in the middle…

  1. I don’t know about knitting. I am left handed. It took one of my aunts figuring out to sit in front of me so I could mirror her for me to learn to crochet. It did it for a while, but I have trouble sitting still that long. Looks like you are doing a great job though! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

